PKBank AL Habib
50% off at Kababjees with Bank AL Habib cards
Bank AL Habib debit and credit cards, capped at PKR 5,000, up to 4 discounted bills. The same programme lists Monal, Ginsoy and others, but their discounts are not stated.
23 live deals from the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Pakistan, India, the UK, the USA, Canada and Australia. Every one links to its source and shows when we last checked it.
23 deals
Official on the store's own site Reported by news or deal trackers Community shared by shoppers, may not work · How we check deals
PKBank AL Habib
Bank AL Habib debit and credit cards, capped at PKR 5,000, up to 4 discounted bills. The same programme lists Monal, Ginsoy and others, but their discounts are not stated.
AEAnantara The Palm Dubai
For HSBC credit cardholders through the I Love Dining programme.
PKRamada Multan
Restaurants only. Capped at PKR 4,000 a day, up to 4 bills a month. The page does not name the eligible cards, so check with the bank.
AERadisson Blu Dubai Deira Creek
For HSBC credit cardholders through the I Love Dining programme.
INSwiggy Dineout
Pay through Swiggy Dineout: up to ₹200 off on bills of ₹2,000+ with most HDFC credit cards (Infinia and Diners Black have higher caps and their own codes). First two uses each month.
For dine-in and takeaway orders placed through the KFC kiosk or app. A Kotak Mahindra Bank card partner offer; Kotak's card terms say which cards qualify.
SAHungerStation
Al Rajhi Cashback Plus Signature cardholders get 10% back on food, grocery and H Market orders, within the card's SAR 200 monthly food-delivery cap. Using the code also adds 5% to your HungerStation wallet on food orders, up to SAR 50 per order.
QADukhan Bank x Rafeeq
For Dukhan Bank Visa Infinite, Signature and Platinum credit cards registered in the Rafeeq app. Renew manually each month; Apple, Google and Samsung Pay excluded.
CAAmerican Express
Amex Offer for eligible Canadian cards: add it to your card first, then spend $20 in store, online or in the Subway app. Offers are targeted, so check your Amex app; enrolment is limited.
SAHALLAB 1881
Ask for the discount at the branch and pay with a SAB credit or mada debit card. Delivery-app orders are excluded.
PKLoco
Capped at PKR 4,000, one bill per card per day, Zamzama branch. The page does not name the eligible cards, so check with the bank.
INDelhi Airport
Flat 20% off, capped at ₹120. A Kotak Mahindra Bank card partner offer; Kotak's card terms say which cards qualify.
PKXanders
Capped at PKR 2,000 per bill, up to 4 bills during the offer. Branches in DHA Phase 6, Clifton and PECHS in Karachi, plus F-9/G-9 in Islamabad.
PKGinsoy
Capped at PKR 3,000 a day, up to 4 bills a month, card payment at the outlet. Many Karachi branches, including Dolmen Mall Clifton, DHA, Bahria Town and Lucky One Mall.
PKPaul Pakistan
Capped at PKR 1,000, one bill per card per day, card payments at the counter only. The page does not name the eligible cards, so check with the bank.
SAAl Saqeefa
Riyadh branch only. Enter SAB2 for food and drink, or SAB1 for entertainment, in the Al Saqeefa app before paying with a SAB card.
SAMaestro Pizza
Enter the code in the Maestro Pizza app or website and pay with a SAB credit or mada debit card. One use per cardholder, with no minimum and no cap. Orders through delivery apps and payments with Apple Pay or other wallets are excluded.
PKSaltage Steakhouse
Selected Askari, Faysal Islami and Alfalah Premier cards get 50%; HBL, UBL and Meezan cards get 20 to 40%. Dine-in at the DHA Karachi branch, every day; caps vary by card. Terms unconfirmed: not yet seen on the bank's own site.
PKDé Afghan
Askari Visa Signature debit and World credit cards get 40% (cap PKR 10,000); Alfalah Premier cards get 25% (cap PKR 5,000). DHA Phase 2 branch, every day. Terms unconfirmed: not yet seen on the bank's own site.
PKKoya Restaurant
Capped at PKR 4,000. Every day, dine-in at the DHA Phase 6 branch. Terms unconfirmed: not yet seen on the bank's own site.
PKThe Fatman Burgers
HBL Platinum credit and World debit cards get 25%; Visa Infinite and World Elite cards get 30%. Capped at PKR 5,000, dine-in at the DHA Karachi branch. Terms unconfirmed: not yet seen on the bank's own site.
PKFuchsia
Check which Alfalah cards qualify on the source page. Terms unconfirmed: not yet seen on the bank's own site.
PKOkra
Check which Alfalah cards qualify on the source page. Terms unconfirmed: not yet seen on the bank's own site.
No deals match.
Try another word, pick a different area or store, or clear the filters.
Follow Dealo
We post the top deals in each country on Instagram. More countries are coming.